EMCC Jobs and Employment

 

Welcome to EMCC's Jobs and Employment site

Estrella Mountain Community College (EMCC) is a Learning College. Our faculty and staff put learning first any way, any place, any time, reinforcing the College's commitment as a learning-centered organization that deeply values teaching, learning and caring. For more information about EMCC's Learning College philosophy, please visit our Learning College Web page.

If you are looking for a full-time regular faculty, staff or administrative position, please visit the Maricopa Community Colleges employment page for a complete listing and application process.

EMCC internships are posted at Maricopa Pipeline AZ. Please visit the Estrella Mountain Community College Employer site to view internship or Work-Based Education (WBE) postings.

The Maricopa Community College District has identified a Title IX Coordinator at each college. Name and contact information (email and phone) for each Title IX Coordinator can be found by accessing: https://district.maricopa.edu/consumer-information/title-ix/title-ix-coordinators.

Adjunct Pool   Internships

 

Sorry, there are no postings currently for this category.

Sorry, there are no postings currently for this category.

Job Title Department Application Due Date
Academic Success Center - Desk Assistant Academic Success Center Sunday, October 30, 2022
Admissions and Records Support Staff, Temp Level 1 Admissions and Records Friday, December 16, 2022
Career Readiness Ambassador Temp Level 1 Center for Workforce and Experiential Learning (CWEL) Monday, September 5, 2022
Cashier - Student Business Services Support Staff Student Business Services Sunday, September 18, 2022
Cashier - Student Business Services Support Staff (Spanish) Student Business Services Wednesday, September 21, 2022
EMCC Welcome Desk Greeter Dean of Students Monday, October 31, 2022
ENERGY: Lab Tech Position Energy Friday, September 23, 2022
Human Resources Office Support Human Resources Friday, June 3, 2022
Part-Time Evening/Saturday Support Academic Success Center/Computer Commons Sunday, July 31, 2022
Student Services Support Staff - EMCC @ West-MEC Southwest Campus Student Affairs Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Temp Level 1 Honors Program Honors Program Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Testing Technician Testing Services Friday, July 1, 2022
Job Title Department Application Due Date
A&R Federal Work Study - Support Staff Admissions and Records Friday, December 16, 2022
Animal Ambassadors and Sustainability FWS STEM Center of Excellence Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Career & Education Planning Support Staff Career & Transfer Center Friday, December 16, 2022
Financial Aid part-time staff Financial Aid Wednesday, February 15, 2023
Health Sciences Advising Support Academic Advisement Sunday, October 16, 2022
Lab Student Worker - Life Sciences Life Sciences Saturday, December 31, 2022
Lab Student Worker - Physical Sciences Physical Science Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Library Clerk - Federal Work Study - (Tuesday & Thursday evenings, plus Saturdays) Information Resources (LIBRARY) Monday, August 8, 2022
Library Clerk – Federal Work Study - (Monday & Wednesday evenings, plus Friday afternoon) Information Resources (LIBRARY) Monday, August 8, 2022
MakerSpace Assistant Lab Technician MakerSpace Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Outreach Success Coach- Federal Work Study Outreach Friday, December 9, 2022
PALS Program Peer Success Mentor Title V Friday, September 2, 2022
STEM Ambassador STEM Center of Excellence Friday, September 16, 2022
STEM Center of Excellence Desk Assistant STEM Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Student Success Specialists (Part-time) multiple positions Career and Education Planning – Academic Advising Friday, December 16, 2022
Welcome Center Technician - Federal Work-Study Advisement Friday, December 16, 2022
Workforce Ambassador-FWS Workforce Development & Experiential Learning Monday, September 19, 2022
Job Title Department Application Due Date
Computer Commons Learning Facilitator 1 Computer Commons/Academic Affairs Friday, June 30, 2023
Network Technology Institute Tutor Instructional Computing Monday, August 29, 2022
Student Learning Facilitator 1 - Accounting Computer Commons/Academic Affairs Friday, September 30, 2022
Student Learning Facilitator I (Biology) Academic Success Center Sunday, December 18, 2022
Student Learning Facilitator I (Chemistry) Academic Success Center Sunday, December 18, 2022
Student Learning Facilitator I - Algebra Academic Success Center Sunday, December 18, 2022
Student Learning Facilitator I - Calculus Academic Success Center Sunday, December 18, 2022
Student Learning Facilitator I - Economics Computer Commons/Academic Affairs Friday, June 30, 2023
Student Learning Facilitator I - Embedded Tutor (BIO156/181/201) Academic Success Center Sunday, December 18, 2022
Student Learning Facilitator I - Physics Academic Success Center Sunday, July 31, 2022
Student Support Specialist- Computer Science Instructional Computing Friday, September 30, 2022
Writing - Student Learning Facilitator I Academic Success Center Friday, December 16, 2022